Friends of the Johnson City Dog Park Association, Inc.

The Friends of the Johnson City Dog Park Association, Inc., is a membership run organization. Our board meetings are held once a month in the board room at the Winged Deer Park Administration Building, in the rear of the building. The board meetings are open to the everyone. Dog park members are strongly encouraged to attend. 


Next Board Meeting:


Board Meeting:


May 3, 2017

6:30PM


Mediterranean Garden (Red Meze)

2203 McKinley Road

Johnson City, TN 37604


(423) 328-7685






Our Current Board Members

Jim Turnbull  -  membership@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                         jturnbull@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Membership Director


His dog is: Winston (Terrier Mix)

Dustin Cooper  -   president@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                             dcooper@johnsoncitydogpark.org


President - Chair


His dogs is: Penelope (Spaniel Boxer Mix)

Scott Kirkby  -   secretary@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                          skirkby@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Secretary


His dogs are:  Maddie (Scottie) and Tulip (Westie)

Jennifer Kirkby - treasurer@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                           jkirkby@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Treasurer


Her dogs are:  Maddie (Scottie) and Tulip (Westie)

Bill Lewis - membership@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                  blewis@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Membership Director


His dogs are: Marni (Terrier Mix), Mandi (Hound - Pit Bull Mix) and Shooter (Foster dog - Plott Hound)

Elisa Carbajo  -  memberatlarge@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                          ecarbajo@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Member at Large


Her dog is: Meeka (Hound Mix)

Christy Harris -  memberatlarge@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                          charris@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Member at Large


Her dogs are: Tuva (Husky) and Chap (Husky)

Photo to be updated



Vice President -  Vice Chair