Friends of the Johnson City Dog Park Association, Inc.

The Friends of the Johnson City Dog Park Association, Inc., is a membership run organization. Our board meetings are held once a month in the board room at the Winged Deer Park Administration Building, in the rear of the building. The board meetings are open to the everyone. Dog park members are strongly encouraged to attend. 


Next Board Meeting:


April 6, 2016

7:00PM


Mediterranean Garden Restaurant

2203 McKinley Road

Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 328-7685



Our Current Board Members

Jim Turnbull  -  president@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                         jturnbull@johnsoncitydogpark.org


President - Chair


His dog is: Winston (Terrier Mix)

Dustin Cooper  -  vicepresident@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                             dcooper@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Vice President - Vice Chair


His dogs is: Penelope (Spaniel Boxer Mix)

Jennifer Kirkby  -  secretary@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                             jkirkby@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Secretary


Her dogs are:  Maddie (Scottie) and Tulip (Westie)

Scott Kirkby  -  treasurer@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                        skirkby@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Treasurer


His dogs are:  Maddie (Scottie) and Tulip (Westie)

Bill Lewis - membership@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                  blewis@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Membership Director


His dogs are: Marni (Terrier Mix), Mandi (Hound - Pit Bull Mix) and Shooter (Foster dog - Plott Hound)

Sherry Strouth  -  memberatlarge@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                             sstrouth@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Member at Large


Her dog is: Callie (Standard Poodle)

Vida Hull -  memberatlarge2@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                    vhull@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Member at Large


Her dogs are: Skippy (Cairn Scottie Mix) and Laddie (Australian Shepherd Collie Mix)