Friends of the Johnson City Dog Park Association, Inc.

The Friends of the Johnson City Dog Park Association, Inc., is a membership run organization. Our board meetings are held once a month in the board room at the Winged Deer Park Administration Building, in the rear of the building. The board meetings are open to the everyone. Dog park members are strongly encouraged to attend. 


Next Board Meeting:


Board Meeting:


September 6, 2017

6:30PM


Mid City Grill

Johnson City






Our Current Board Members

Jim Turnbull  -  membership@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                         jturnbull@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Membership Director


His dog is: Winston (Terrier Mix)

Scott Kirkby  -   secretary@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                          skirkby@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Treasurer


His dogs are:  Maddie (Scottie) and Tulip (Westie)

Jennifer Kirkby - secretary@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                           jkirkby@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Secretary


Her dogs are:  Maddie (Scottie) and Tulip (Westie)

Holly Rozek -


Member at Large


Her dogs are: Lucky and Tinkerbell



Bill Lewis - Our Honorary Board Member


His dogs are: Marni (Terrier Mix), Mandi (Hound - Pit Bull Mix) and Shooter (Foster dog - Plott Hound)

Photo to be updated

Christy Harris -  charris@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                           president@johnsoncitydogpark.org


President -  Chair


Her dogs are: Tuva (Husky) and Chap (Husky)

Photo to be updated

Photo to be updated

Vida Hull -


Member at Large


Her dogs are: Skippy, Laddie and Spencer

Anthony Meyer  -  ameyer@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                              vicepresident@johnsoncitydogpark.org

            

Vice President - Vice Chair


His dog are - Morrison (Husky), Maynard (Husky) and Vedder (Akita)