Friends of the Johnson City Dog Park Association, Inc.

The Friends of the Johnson City Dog Park Association, Inc., is a membership run organization. Our board meetings are held once a month in the board room at the Winged Deer Park Administration Building, in the rear of the building. The board meetings are open to the everyone. Dog park members are strongly encouraged to attend. 


Next Board Meeting:


Board Meeting:


October board meeting has been canceled.






Our Current Board Members

Jim Turnbull  -  membership@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                         jturnbull@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Membership Director


His dog is: Winston (Terrier Mix)

Scott Kirkby  -   secretary@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                          skirkby@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Treasurer


His dogs are:  Maddie (Scottie) and Tulip (Westie)

Jennifer Kirkby - secretary@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                           jkirkby@johnsoncitydogpark.org


Secretary


Her dogs are:  Maddie (Scottie) and Tulip (Westie)

Kristi Powell -


Member at Large - kpowell@johsncitydogpark.org


Her dogs are: Calliope Jane (French Poodle) and Figaro (Cocker-Beagle Mix)



Bill Lewis - Our Honorary Board Member


His dogs are: Marni (Terrier Mix), Mandi (Hound - Pit Bull Mix) and Shooter (Foster dog - Plott Hound)

Christy Harris -  charris@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                           president@johnsoncitydogpark.org


President -  Chair


Her dogs are: Tuva (Husky) and Chap (Husky)

Photo to be updated

Brian Puster -


Member at Large - bpuster@johnsoncitydogpark.org


His dogs are: Milly (Aussie) and Colbie (Aussie)

Anthony Meyer  -  ameyer@johnsoncitydogpark.org

                              vicepresident@johnsoncitydogpark.org

            

Vice President - Vice Chair


His dog are - Morrison (Husky), Maynard (Husky) and Vedder (Akita)